The best decision I've made in a while

7/28/2022 by Justin O

Choosing Nelson Water to install a water filtration system was hands down the best decision I've made in a while. They made the process very easy, from determining scope of work to the scheduling and installation. The technician that installed it was very professional and his explanations were top notch. Our water was in bad condition and we couldn't even wash our hands without a strong metallic smell lingering. Now we happily drink our water and it tastes delicious. If you're still looking and gathering quotes, save yourself the time and just pick Nelson Water. Special thanks to Mark and Bob, great service and professionalism. I'm incredibly happy with my entire setup and I will be recommending them to anyone looking for their services.

Would highly recommend this company

6/4/2022 by Tina S

Would highly recommend this company. We recently moved to an area with hard water and had no previous knowledge on the systems or water softeners in general. Everyone was so helpful and even the tech that came out to clean our system was so thorough and provided us with information. We will continue to go here for all our water services!

I was very happy with the service provided

11/3/2021 by Amy B

I was very happy with the service provided by Nelson water. They were able to come out quickly when I called with a water problem and ordered parts and had the problem fixed within a week. They were friendly and easy to deal with. I will definitely have them back again.

Highly recommended!!!

9/16/2021 by Jacques R

I had lost confidence in the company that had sold and installed my now broken water softener so I searched the internet for a local company with good reviews. I found Nelson Water and decided to do business with them after a very good visit with Zeina Nelson in their sales department. She recommended the model that would meet my requirements without being the most expensive one. The positive experience continued with the installation. The technician was very meticulous and he left me with clear instructions after answering all my questions. I highly recommend Nelson water.
Rating: 5

I cannot say enough good things about Nelson Water

9/4/2021 by Scott M

The customer service I have received from Nelson Water so far exceeds any standard I could reasonably expect that I feel compelled to leave a review - something I have never done before.

From my dealings with the owner, Mark Nelson, on down, my experience with this company in the face of a time-sensitive and challenging water situation in our newly purchased house has been overwhelmingly positive.

I cannot say enough good things about Nelson Water and could not recommend them more strongly.

Nelson Water did a marvelous job

8/23/2021 by Jocelyn G

Nelson Water did a marvelous job of installing a new watersoftener and filter system in our home. The response was fast, their technicians efficient and courteous, and the product works like a dream. I love my water now... Thanks.

Nelson Water to the rescue

7/24/2021 by Catherine Renaud

Nelson water came to our rescue. Our 70 gallon tank had a malfuntion and was pouring all over the basement floor. One call to the emergency line and they arrived within a half an hour. Within 2 hours the problem was fixed and no water damage to our home. Thank you so very much for being there!
Rating: 4.6

Exceeds any standard

6/1/2021 by Scott McCash

The customer service I have received from Nelson Water so far exceeds any standard I could reasonably expect that I feel compelled to leave a review - something I have never done before. From my dealings with the owner, Mark Nelson, on down, my experience with this company in the face of a time-sensitive and challenging water situation in our newly purchased house has been overwhelmingly positive. I cannot say enough good things about Nelson Water and could not recommend them more strongly.

Great products and service

5/2/2021 by Steven J

Great products and service. Never had any issue

Worth the drive

4/24/2021 by Peggy A

Such friendly staff. Worth the drive.

I am very satisfied with this latest service

4/10/2021 by Mary W

I had my annual maintenance at the end of April and I reported poor water pressure. The technician cleaned my iron filter and said that that another technician would follow up. No-one contacted me and Iwas still struggling with poor water pressure. A month later, I decided to give the company one more try and this time the response was immediate. Another technician diagnosed the problems immediately and gave me full instructions on how to obtain a new pump for the well. Within 3 working days, I had a new well pump and a new iron filter. The staff were pleasant and efficient and even mended a garden hose clamp that they noticed had broken with the increased water pressure.
I am very satisfied with this latest service.