Highly recommended!!!

9/16/2021 by Jacques R

I had lost confidence in the company that had sold and installed my now broken water softener so I searched the internet for a local company with good reviews. I found Nelson Water and decided to do business with them after a very good visit with Zeina Nelson in their sales department. She recommended the model that would meet my requirements without being the most expensive one. The positive experience continued with the installation. The technician was very meticulous and he left me with clear instructions after answering all my questions. I highly recommend Nelson water.
Rating: 5

Nelson Water to the rescue

8/17/2021 by Catherine Renaud

Nelson water came to our rescue. Our 70 gallon tank had a malfuntion and was pouring all over the basement floor. One call to the emergency line and they arrived within a half an hour. Within 2 hours the problem was fixed and no water damage to our home. Thank you so very much for being there!
Rating: 4.6

Exceeds any standard

8/17/2021 by Scott McCash

The customer service I have received from Nelson Water so far exceeds any standard I could reasonably expect that I feel compelled to leave a review - something I have never done before. From my dealings with the owner, Mark Nelson, on down, my experience with this company in the face of a time-sensitive and challenging water situation in our newly purchased house has been overwhelmingly positive. I cannot say enough good things about Nelson Water and could not recommend them more strongly.

Very Happy Customers

7/26/2017 by Adela Zamojski & John Cotie

We had a reverse osmosis system from another company for a number of years. We were never offered the option of having the water tanks located anywhere but under the sink limiting what else we could put there. We used Nelson Water a couple of years ago when we needed to replace our water softener and water tank. The expert installers suggested relocating the softener next to the water tank which made a lot of sense. When we needed a new reverse osmosis system we decided to go with Nelson Water especially after viewing comments of other customers who had the small tanks located to the basement. The sales rep was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. We are very pleased with the end result. We highly recommend Nelson Water.

Excellent Service

12/18/2015 by ALLAN QUIZ

Frank came to the house for the annual service on my water softener. He was very professional and courteous. He explained to me what he did and left the area of work clean and tidy. I was (as always)very pleased with the service provided.I would recommend Nelson Water Systems to anyone, without a doubt.

Annual Service

12/14/2015 by SCOTT NORRIS

I had my annual service performed on my system this morning. The service tech was very knowledgeable and efficient in performing the work. He cleaned up after the work and left no mess. Our water is refreshing and have had many compliments on it...we never have any problems with service from Nelson water system.

Great job as always.
Scott Norris

Excellent!!

11/12/2015 by COLLEEN FOX

I had my water softener replaced last month. Rick was so professional, following up and in his sales and experience! Billy who did the installation was amazingly sweet, professional and knowledgeable, he cleaned up after the installation so that you couldn't tell what a big mess the job was! Kudos to all at Nelson!

Polite and knowledgeable

11/6/2015 by Sanket

I had a sulphur-iron filter system installed, and it went fine. The service man was polite and knowledgeable, and completed the work in the estimated time. He asked my opinion on the placement of the units, and showed me how to operate the system when we go on vacation, or if there is a power outage, and how to shut the system off in the event of a serious leak. I appreciated his professionalism, and would hire him again. So far, the system is working fine.

Ottawa Senator hockey tickets

10/11/2015 by STEPHANIE NORTON

Dear Mark,

As the winner of two Ottawa Senator hockey tickets for October 3rd, as well as a parking pass I would like to thank you so very much for donating them to RVH. The experience was amazing to say the least! We were so close to the action and could hear the puck hit the net when the Sens scored! It was so much fun and I really appreciate it. I cannot wait to go again with both my boys.

Sincerely,

Stephanie Norton

Excellent Service

10/10/2015 by ALLAN QUIZ

Frank came to the house for the annual service on my water softener. He was very professional and courteous. He explained to me what he did and left the area of work clean and tidy. I was (as always)very pleased with the service provided.I would recommend Nelson Water Systems to anyone, without a doubt.

Compliments

9/20/2015 by CHRISTIANE HORNE

Good day,
I would like to compliment Rick who was at the service desk when I called this morning (September 18). He answered and said he would call me back in 5 minutes because he was dealing with other pressing issues. 7-8 minutes later, he called back and apologized for not calling me promptly in 5 minutes and indicated that it could be another 15 minutes and asked if it would be OK I had told him originally that I needed to go out soon and I really appreciated that he took the time to warn me that he was delayed. I had never experienced that. Normally people leave you waiting and don’t take the trouble to let you know that there is a delay. This is excellent service. I would appreciate if this note was brought to the attention of his supervisor. Thank you. Christiane Horne

Cumberland, ON.